#cosmeticsreview

2.6K Posts

2 hours ago

Запускаем в продажу самые популярные бальзамчики EOS!!! 😄🔥🔥🔥 А так как вокруг полно подделок, мы решили снять видео о том, как отличить оригинал от фейка))) Бальзамчики EOS на 95% органические и на 100% натуральные, без парабена и вазелина. Насыщены антиоксидантами, богаты витамином Е, успокаивающим кожу маслом ши и жожоба 💋❤❤❤ #eos #lip #balm #lipbalm #eoslipbalm #originalfake #cosmetics #review #cosmeticsreview #косметикаалматы #корейскаякосметика #американскаякосметика #бальзамдлягуб #косметика #подделка #оригинал #красота #макияж #уход

8 hours ago

👩🏻 我的春天日常底妝💕 Freshel bb cream - 十分保濕順滑 快要用光了☹️ Ettusais concealer - 春天天氣較潮濕 皮膚沒有太乾 用上去剛剛好 挺creamy和持久~ Sheseido blush - RD103 是姑姐送給我的試用裝 顏色是豆沙色 在臉上很自然 像自己白裏透紅一樣😂 十分顯氣息👍🏼 Beauty cottage碎粉 - 天氣潮濕時 用這個臉蛋感到乾爽舒服👍🏼 但這個要非常小心的控制份量~

12 hours ago

Hoy mirando me dio por probar, encontre esta maravilla para pieles maduras en @notecosmeticsvenezuela del sambil valencia... La base tiene cobertura de media alta, es super ligera y lo mejor queda perfectamente mate dejando un aspecto muy natural en la piel . . Sus compuestos super naturales, es una base con formulación entre aceite de argan y proteina de arroz, siempre cuidando y protegiendo tu piel antes que nada . . . Su precio indiscutible ronda los 50 mil bsf, Que muchas dira woww que costoso, pero si la comparamos con el precio de la base de mousse de lancome, Que es excelente, pero tiene un costo de 145 mil bsf. Pues esta bastante accesible. . . Y tu ya probaste @notecosmeticsvenezuela ?? . . Amaras su delineador de plumón y el ultra fino de pincel es otro nivel 😍😍 #notecosmeticsvenezuela #pruebanote #notesambilvalencia #cosmeticsreview #makeupreview #makeuplover #makeupaddict #alejaledezmarecomienda #makeup #cosmetics #beauty #beautyblogger #AmoNote

20 hours ago

These are the Mega Glow Lip and Cheek tints from @wetnwildbeauty from the Queen of My Heart collection. There are three in peachy and coral shades, which are really pretty. But I am not a fan of the formula. It is definitely glowy. Not like a highlighter, but like an inner glow. But the formula is slick, and stays slick to the touch and I don't like that feeling on my cheeks. Not sure if I'll be using these very much on my cheeks, but I'll have to give it a try on my lips. 💋 . . . #wetnwild #wetnwildmegaglow #kawaiikauaian #beautyblogger #beautyblog #makeup #cosmetics #beauty #makeuplover #makeupporn #makeupblogger #makeupjunkie #makeupaddict #makeupaddiction #makeupfan #makeupmafia #makeuprevolution #instamakeup #asianmakeup #makeupreview #productreview #cosmeticsreview #review

2 days ago

Just got a aqua peel, deep cleaning, and face slimming massage 💆🏻 Ask for esthetician Rebecca @ Beautyholic 📍- 2560 W Olympic Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90006 #nomakeup

3 days ago

Clinique chubby stick sculpting highlight- Hefty highlight. ❤️Gives you glow. ❤️Natural finish. ❤️Doesn't look fake. ❤️Smooth formula. ❤️Easily blendable. ❤️Glides on smoothly. ❤️Looks really good on a fair complexion. ❤️Subtle highlighter. ❤️Long lasting. #instamakeup #makeupreview #naturalmakeup #instabeautiful #cosmetics #beautyblogger #instabest #beautygram #makeuplover #cosmeticsreview #clinique #cliniquechubbystick #highlighter #makeupforsensitiveskin

3 days ago

. 토니모리 아이톤 싱글 섀도우 #스프링선셋 (위) #드레시베이지 (아래) . 발림성이 매우 좋아요! 부드럽게 발리고 밀착력은 무난한 편! 발색이 정말 잘 되어요 손가락으로 슥- 했는데도 발색이 빠밤 나와서 조금 놀람..! 그치만 가루날림이 조금 있는 것 같아요 ㅠㅠ (애증의 모노아이즈만큼 심하진 않지만😅) 그래도 완전 수습 못 할 정도로 날리는게 아니라서 그나마 다행! 케이스도 단단해서 쉽게 깨지진 않을 것 같지만 이건 좀 더 지켜봐야겠죠ㅎㅎ? . . Tonymoly Eyetone Single Shadow #S22 (R) and #S02 (L) shades. . These eyeshadows are very smooth and silky but pigmented at the same time! When I swatched it on my arms I was surprised to see that the colour stood out with just one swipe. It is also easy to blend but I have to say there were some fallouts when I applied it (not as much as the Monoeyes from Aritaum😅) but it was easy to dust off - they didn't leave traces or anything despite being so pigmented. The eyeshadow case seems strong (so far) but I'll have to see how this holds up! . . #쬬코덕

3 days ago

👄 最近很喜歡玻璃嘴效果 忍不住手 就買多了一支BE-1 👀 (Sasa $95) 但這令我有點小失望😢 剛搽上去的時候是粉橙的 比起RS-1 上色度略遜🙄 根據包裝 它隨時間改變應該會變做珊瑚色🤔 但世事難料😑 粉橙竟然變了偏粉紅的珊瑚色 抹掉後 雙唇留下的tint都是粉紅色的😑 一點點橙tone都看不見🤦🏻‍♀️ Ok唯有繼續上路找適合我的粉橙lip gloss🙄

3 days ago

I said I was gonna post pics of this days ago. I liiieeedddd lol. Anyways I have always used the Missha Perfect Cover BB Cream but wanted to change it up a little this time around. But not too much cuz we know how I am when I find a product I love. So I got the Missha Magic Cushion and lemme just say the I LOVE this thing. I am already biased towards Missha tbh because as someone who is darker than pasty white, finding Korean products that fit my skin tone is the worst. But besides that, this cushion is super light feeling on my skin and has reeaaalllyyyy good coverage. I always have issues covering my major dark circles but the cushion by itself actually did a pretty good job! And it didn't look cakey at all. I didn't need to but it seems that the coverage is also buildable if you need more. Anyways, so far so good for this product. . . . . #missha #bbcushion #magiccushion #bbcream #review #productreview #korea #koreancosmetics #koreanmakeup #makeup #cosmetics #makeupreview #cosmeticsreview #foundation #foundationcushion #selfie #beforeandafter #myhairisahotmess #sorrynotsorry #mperfectcover #perfectcover

3 days ago

I've had a contentious relationship with the #milani Amore Matte lippies. The first one I bought was great, but then I got two more and they were the most drying things I had ever put on my lips. Even more than the Colourpop lippies! But when I saw them finally in stock at #longs , I wanted to give them a try again, and I'm glad I did because they are great! Smooth, pigmented, not streaky, and not drying. It doesn't completely survive a meal, but it reapplies really well. I think what happened last time was the lippies I bought were old. So I'm glad I was able to change my mind about these, because they're a great product for a great price. 👍🏻👍🏻 . . . #milaniamorematte #kawaiikauaian #beautyblogger #beautyblog #makeup #cosmetics #beauty #makeuplover #makeupporn #makeupblogger #makeupjunkie #makeupaddict #makeupaddiction #makeupfan #makeupmafia #makeuprevolution #instamakeup #asianmakeup #makeupreview #productreview #cosmeticsreview

4 days ago

⚠️NEW BLOG POSTED⚠️ REVIEW: BAREMINERALS 5-in-1 BB PERFORMANCE CREAM EYESHADOW! 🔥Link in Bio 🌎 This multi-purpose eyeshadow / primer is very under-rated and ignored by the beauty community for reasons I will never understand. ❤🙌🏻 It's truly a holy grail product that has many purposes, lasts all day without creasing or fading, and can serve as a primer under your other eyeshadows or as a stand-alone, beautiful all-over eyeshadow. Have you tried this product before? Comment below and let me know your thoughts! 😊 👁❤😊👁❤😊👁❤ Screenshot or 'like' this pic to shop the product details from the new LIKEtoKNOW.it app, available now from the App Store! http://liketk.it/2qNuO @liketoknow.it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ #bareminerals #bareminerals5in1 #eyeshadow #eyes #cosmetics #instablogger #beauty #makeupjunkie #mua #discoverunder100k #discoverunder10k #blog #bblog #bblogger #beauty #beautyblog #beautyblogger #mybeautifulflaws #instacosmetics #nonsponsored #beautyreview #cosmeticsreview #liketkit #LTKUnder100 #LTKUnder50 #LTKBeauty

4 days ago

Clé de Peau Beauté 肌肤之钥 radiant fluid foundation SPF25·PA++ 我真的不太会写粉底液的用后感,而且像素渣看不出效果,但这支神器真的要推。 我只能说,一分钱一分货,这是我用过最好用的粉底液,我回不去了。∠( ᐛ 」∠)_ …End(X ____ 其实在毕业典礼很犹豫要不要化妆,因为马来西亚的天气+毕业袍真的是太热,浓妆太可怕,普通淡妆肯定撑不住一整天。 结果回来之前,在机场买了这支粉底液就来yolo看看😂 看过我的妆容,都知道我底妆超级烂,2-3小时之后,我的妆被吃+掉到超可怕。 早上6点化妆,冲去金宝参加毕业典礼+在户外等待和拍到傍晚。 这支号称最持久的粉底液真心不骗,即使出油还是飙汗,拿纸巾按掉之后,妆感依然自然也不掉,超级爱吃妆的干皮也妥妥地很耐。(˶‾᷄ ⁻̫ ‾᷅˵) 晚上回KL去吃饭,虽然有掉妆,然而底妆不会因为融妆而一块块,气色还很自然+很好,还有提亮效果。重点,“我没有补过或卸了重化过妆。” ___ 虽然只有30ml,但一滴基本上可以涂完整脸,而且超好推也超滋润! 遮瑕和提亮度方面,我没有用遮瑕膏和修容用品(因为没带…ˊ_>ˋ),没有用海绵或化妆刷去推开,完全靠手指,但有很好的调整和提亮肤色以及稍微遮盖到黑眼圈和疤印。 想要裸妆和出门,我是大推这支,效果真的太好了,之后有机会试看看用在外拍,再来补充_(´ཀ`」 ∠)_ #吃土少女的日常 #makeup #肌肤之钥 #肌膚之鑰 #cpb #cledepeaubeaute #cledepeaucosmetic #cosmetics #cosmeticsreview

4 days ago

#lipstickreview MAC retro matte lipstick in Flat Out Fabulous It's kinda hard to capture the real colour of lipstick because lack of the camera. I love the pink-purple-is colour that reminds me of Sleek Fandango Purple. I need 2 swipe to make the real colours out ( because i apply it lightly ). The formula is real matte, not transfer at all ( OHH-RAH!! ) and longevity is reaaaaaally good! I ate nasi padang after snap thic pic, after eating with barbarian style ( oh please, you cannot eat like a princess when there's a plate of nasi padang in front of you ), and guess what when i check it afterall? IT STILLS THERE! Just faded A BIT in centre of my lips😄😄 The bad side it's really drying on your lips. Try to put any lipbalm underneath😉 it will solve the problem. I think i'm gonna buy another shades💸💸💸 UPDATES : I DONT KNOW WHY NOW IT'S BROKEN ON BOTTOM PART #CRYINGOUTLOUD #MACreview #maclipstickreview #mac #macretromatte #flatoutfabulous #MakeupReview #cosmetics #cosmeticsreview #likesforlikes #followforfollow

5 days ago

These amazingly beautiful Tatcha products😍 The eye mask is one of the best I have ever tried. The hooked design makes them stick perfectly and they don't have the wrinkling I have often experienced with others. The Camelia beauty oil is a favorite. I haven't used the firming serum long enough to review, but I will keep you posted. I reccomend this brand as a whole for it's great products, ingenious packaging and design and that purple color is just so delicate and inviting💜💜💜💜💫 @tatcha #tatcha #beautygram #instablogger #beautyreview #cosmeticsreview #instabeauty #skincarereview #cosmetics #skincare #triedandtested #camelia #moisturizers #eyemask #peeling #facialoil #japanese # #cosmeticsaddict #hudpleie

5 days ago

Do not miss my huge review of @bioeffectofficial cosmetics 😍 they are magic! well, most of them are ;) find the post in our blog to see which ones are my favorites, link in bio! ✨

Load MoreLoading fail Click retry
Loading More......